The Hartford City Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors goal is to promote, support, and guide the businesses of Hartford City to nurture positive business and community growth.

Our Board of Directors is voted on each year. Below you will see a list of who is on our active list as well as who has been on the board in years past.

Current Board April 2019-2020

Chamber Board Officers:
Board President: Melanie Parker - Citizens State Bank
1st Vice President: Emily Leas - Meridian Health Services

2nd Vice President: Branigan Norton - Indiana Farm Bureau
Treasurer: Kristi Bonewit - First Financial Bank

Secretary: Kyli Penrod

Chamber Board Members:

Patty Constable- Nexthome Legacy Group
Doug Osborn - Plexus World Wide
Pam Wentz - VIA Credit Union
Arlene West - City Hall/ Mayors Office
Angela Workman - Crowne Pointe Communities
Chad Yencer - Blackford County Schools

Previous Boards

Directors April 2017

Kristi Bonewit First Financial Bank
Doug Osborn Plexus Worldwide
Angie Workman CrownePointe Communities
Scot Croner Blackford County School

Directors April 2016   

Melanie Parker Citizens State Bank
Arlene West City of Hartford City
Patty Constable         Nexthome Legacy Group